Day 15: Triple Twist Ponytail

We are just whipping through the hair styles these days! I found another cute hairstyle that looks like a braid-but it’s NOT! No braiding involved-only hair twisting. I swear even my husband could do it! (He actually probably could…he is one of those people who picks up everything easily and drives the rest of us crazy!)


One minor variation I added is braiding the three twisted strands-which is a step not included in the tutorial.  I tried it first without braiding the strands, but it didn’t look as good-in my humble opinion.

I can’t believe I am halfway through the 30 Days of Hair Challenge!! OR that I am looking forward to the next 15!

Braid on, braid on!

Katie

Leave a Reply

